BASH – Mark Souza

BASH - Mark Souza


Bash – Mark Souza
REK018 – REK Records

 – “these are all excellent mixes..🙂” (DJ Gary C)
– “good pack” (DJ Frisco / Hit Clubbin, Tullido Records)
– “Will support this releases in my radio show “DEEJAY PLAYLIST” (DJ Luis Deluxe)
– “Will try thanks 😉” (Paco Osuna / Mindshake, Plus 8 Records)
– “Very nice! Groovy melodies – digging the LA remix… Will support 🙂 1 luv, peace & music-beats d(•_•)b XJ” (Xander James DJ)

– “very sensuous track” (Jina Gold)

– “nice sound so tasty” (Norman Oswald)
– “very nice bassline work in all the mixes…” (HSU)
– “Nice Release! Full Support” (Damaged Man)
– “Track 2 the UC Remix is nice deep bass , sleazy electro disco feel to it, with a nice 80’s sounding synth line.” (Junior Lazarou)



Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn
Translate »