Nexus – The 5th element

Nexus - The 5th element


At the beginning were four, Earth, Air, Water and Fire… Then arrived the fifth, the union of the whole, giving it new life and new-sounding and the addition of some brand new unreleased tracks.
Techno, Tech-House, Techno-Trance and Deep House to let you go in a massive, ethereal, powerful new trip.


out 2017/12/21

words on the street:
– “Fantastic release from Nexus! Love this! Full support 🙂” (Paddy Thorne)
– “Good pack, nice sounds, Thanks for the music.” (Martin Dassler)
– “Nice album really liking darkness” (Gary Quigley)
– “Overall a great album. So many great tracks to choose from.” (Hair Band Drop-Out)
– “I was wondering what was this email I received about The 5th Element. Then a bit anxious to discover that it contains a 13-track album. And then I’ve been hooked. A very tasteful album containing beautiful tracks.” (JP Lantieri)
– “good package yes let’s go live jay” (JAY Sérano DJ)
– “big” (Lakey)
– “Awesome release, bravo!” (Monsta)





just listen


Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn
Translate »